Fail summary

I guess I hit flat ground with my last post, but, oh well, it was worth the try.

I am a bit of a (recovering) perfectionist and failure is not something I deal with easily. But as time passes, I feel like there is no such thing and I treat every failure as a stepping stone to knowing better. Also, I don’t forget to congratulate myself for experimenting and being brave.

As I have been thinking about the choices I make recently, this video is a great illustration on how different our paths may turn out to be, I hope mine doesn’t lead me astray .

I don’t have much else to say, so just sit back, relax and enjoy few good pieces I have prepared for you.

1. Surreal self-portraits by Rachel Baran, and if you enjoy it, click Here for more stunning (and haunting) pictures.

2. Don’t date a girl who travels

3. Classic paintings come to life by Rino Stefano Tagliafierro, but beware, it is sort of creepy. I do not advise you to watch it before bed.

4. George Martin rockin’ it out…again!

And a music video which I totally support (tx to my BFF for them videos). Love is for all of us!

Mon Dieu! It’s strange to live in this day and age!

P.S.: If nothing suited your fancy, just see these almost naked ladies in superhero T-shirts and life will be better! Nerd powaH!

nerd-babes-wearing-superhero-shirts

Leave a Reply

