An unusual relaxation tool

I started drawing a few months ago and it has a proven effect on my nerves. It takes just a few minutes for me to completely invest myself in painting and I easily forget about the outside world.

I also use a program to create intricate fractals which you can check out in my gallery (that I have not updated in a long, long time, even though I have some fresh stuff).

This is my first digital drawing, it’s far from perfect, but I am proud with it.

Kriya final

But, if you don’t feel inclined to draw or just want to try a fun app, go to this sweet website and create some beautiful forms. It is accompanied by relaxing music and it’s really fun, also a great way to spend just a few minutes while waiting for a movie to download or something.

Weavesilk

I hope you have as much fun as I did with it.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Leave a Reply

