Are you a Geek or a Nerd?

nerd or geekCheck this awesome post to see what exactly is the difference between these two.

Geek or Nerd?

I would say I am more of a nerd as I tend to think a lot about some topics, I do research and need to know a lot of things about a certain topic before I make my mind about it.

When I am interested about a subject, I tend to dive in and want to know more, experiment, practice, play with it until I feel satisfied. But for some topics I am just a geek and I just fan around about them.

What is your verdict?

Leave a Reply

